Stewart, Geoff, Deputy Mayor, Municipality of the County of Colchester, NS

Plett, Marvin, Councillor, City of Winkler, MB

FCM President
Vanderheyden, Joanne, Councillor, Middlesex County, ON

FCM First Vice-President
Rudyk, Taneen, Councillor, Town of Vegreville, AB

FCM Second Vice-President
Pearce, Scott, Mayor, Township of Gore, QC

FCM Past President
Frizzell, Garth, Councillor, City of Prince George, BC

Board Member
Antoski, Cheryl, Councillor, City of Brantford, ON
Arbour, Daniel, Director, Comox Valley Regional District, BC
Browaty, Jeff, Councillor, City of Winnipeg, MB
Duffy, Mike, Councillor City of Charlottetown, PE
Elliott, Kelly, Deputy Mayor, Municipality of Thames Centre, ON
Hayward, Rodger, President, Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association, SK
Jeffery, Kathy, Councillor, Town of Collingwood, ON
Klinck, John, District Chair, District Municipality of Muskoka, 0N
Kurpjuweit, Robin, Councillor, Cypress County, AB
Lai, Cynthia, Councillor, City of Toronto, ON
MacDougall, Bruce, President, Federation of Prince Edward Island Municipalities, PE
Main, Leah, Director, Regional District of Central Kootenay, BC
Martens, Jamie, Councillor, City of Martensville, SK
Orb, Ray, President, Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities, SK
Vaillancourt, Alain, Councillor, City of Montréal, QC
Walma, Steffen, Councillor, County of Simcoe, ON


Non Board Member
Klassen, Gord, Councillor, City of Fort St. John, BC
Normandeau, Ivan, President, Association des municipalités bilingues du Manitoba, MB
Patterson, Fraser, Councillor, Municipality of the County of Victoria, NS

© 2021 Federation of Canadian Municipalities