Singh, Arjun, Councillor, City of Kamloops, BC

Coady, Amy, President, Municipalities Newfoundland and Labrador, NL

FCM President
Vanderheyden, Joanne, Councillor, Middlesex County, ON

FCM First Vice-President
Rudyk, Taneen, Councillor, Town of Vegreville, AB

FCM Second Vice-President
Pearce, Scott, Mayor, Township of Gore, QC

FCM Third Vice-President
Stewart, Geoff, Deputy Mayor, Municipality of the County of Colchester, NS

FCM Past President
Frizzell, Garth, Councillor, City of Prince George, BC

Board Member
Antoski, Cheryl, Councillor, City of Brantford, ON
Arbour, Daniel, Director, Comox Valley Regional District, BC
Berghofer, Katie, Councillor, Strathcona County, AB
Blair, Christine, Mayor, Municipality of the County of Colchester, NS
Bouchard, Marc, Councillor, City of Saguenay, QC
Bridge, George, Mayor, County of Wellington, ON
Demers, Jacques, Président, Fédération Québécoise des Municipalités, QC
Duffy, Mike, Councillor, City of Charlottetown, PE
Fonseca, Chris, Councillor, Region of Peel, ON
Godin, Yvon, President, Association francophone des municipalités du Nouveau-Brunswick, NB
Goulden, Randy, Councillor, City of Yorkton, SK
Groening, Ralph, Reeve, Rural Municipality of Morris, MB
Loewen, Mairin, Councillor, City of Saskatoon, SK
Lordon, Adam, President, Cities of New Brunswick Association, NB
Main, Leah, Director, Regional District of Central Kootenay, BC
Martens, Jamie, Councillor, City of Martensville, SK
McLauchlin, Paul, President, Rural Municipalities of Alberta, AB
Mitchell, David, Mayor, Town of Bridgewater, NS
Nisan, Rory, Councillor, Regional Municipality of Halton, ON
Norris, Alex, Councillor, Ville de Montréal, QC
Parsons, Jim, Mayor, City of Corner Brook, NL
Scholten, Alex, President, Union of Municipalities of New Brunswick, NB
Walma, Steffen, Councillor, County of Simcoe, ON
Wang, James, Councillor, City of Burnaby, BC
Yargeau, Mike, Mayor, Town of Penhold, AB

Non-Board Member
Bradford, Brad, Councillor, City of Toronto, ON
Duncan, Angela, Interim President, Alberta Urban Municipalities Association, AB
Huber, William, Councillor, Rural Municipality of Lipton No. 217, SK
McDougall, Amanda, President, Nova Scotia Federation of Municipalities, NS
Normandeau, Ivan, President, Association of Bilungual Municipalities of Manitoba, MB
Parks, Robert, Councillor, Strathcona County, AB
Perruzza, Anthony, Councillor, City of Toronto, ON
Roodenburg, Laurey-Anne, President, Union of British Columbia Municipalities, BC

© 2021 Federation of Canadian Municipalities