Nisan, Rory, Councillor, Regional Municipality of Halton, ON


FCM President
Vanderheyden, Joanne, Councillor, Middlesex County, ON

FCM First Vice-President
Rudyk, Taneen, Councillor, Town of Vegreville, AB

FCM Second Vice-President
Pearce, Scott, Mayor, Township of Gore, QC

FCM Third Vice-President
Stewart, Geoff, Deputy Mayor, Municipality of the County of Colchester, NS

FCM Past President
Frizzell, Garth, Councillor, City of Prince George, BC

Board Member / Membre du Conseil
Appleby, Trina, Deputy Mayor, Town of Torbay, NL
Arbour, Daniel, Director, Comox Valley Regional District, BC
Blair, Christine, Mayor, Municipality of the County of Colchester, NS
Groening, Ralph, Reeve, Rural Municipality of Morris, MB
Hayward, Rodger, President, Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association, SK
Jeffery, Kathy, Councillor, Town of Collingwood, ON
Kurpjuweit, Robin, Councillor, Cypress County, AB
Lai, Cynthia, Councillor, City of Toronto, ON
Martens, Jamie, Councillor, City of Martensville, SK
Plett, Marvin, Councillor, City of Winkler, MB
Van den Broek, Val, Mayor, City of Langley, BC
Walma, Steffen, Councillor, County of Simcoe, ON
Yargeau, Mike, Mayor, Town of Penhold, AB

Non Board Member
Doncaster, Glenn, Councillor, County of Renfrew, ON
Hamilton, Sarah, Councillor, City of Edmonton, AB
Klassen, Gord, Councillor, City of Fort St. John, BC
Kulikowski, Natasha, Mayor, Town of Inuvik, NT
Mantas, Nick, Councillor, City of Toronto, ON
Vrbanovic, Berry, Mayor, City of Kitchener, ON

© 2021 Federation of Canadian Municipalities