Ainslie, Paul, Councillor, City of Toronto, ON
Alty, Rebecca, Mayor, City of Yellowknife, NT
Arnold, Dawn, Mayor, City of Moncton, NB
Bradford, Brad, Councillor, City of Toronto, ON
Cassidy, Maureen, Councillor, City of London, ON
Doncaster, Glenn, Councillor, County of Renfrew, ON
Dubow, Sharmarke, Councillor, City of Victoria, BC
Hamilton, Sarah, Councillor, City of Edmonton, AB
Hewat, Suzan, Director, Regional District of Central Kootenay, BC
Huber, William, Councillor, Rural Municipality of Lipton No. 217, SK
Klassen, Gord, Councillor, City of Fort St. John, BC
Kulikowski, Natasha, Mayor, Town of Inuvik, NT
Lee, Lawrence, Councillor, City of Red Deer, AB
McDougall, Amanda, President, Nova Scotia Federation of Municipalities, NS
Mantas, Nick, Councillor, City of Toronto, ON
McGarvey, Jamie, President, Association of Municipalities of Ontario, ON
Normandeau, Ivan, President, Association des municipalités bilingues du Manitoba, MB
Parks, Robert, Councillor, Strathcona County, AB
Partridge, Judi, Councillor, City of Hamilton, ON
Patterson, Fraser, Councillor, Municipality of the County of Victoria, NS
Perruzza, Anthony, Councillor, City of Toronto, ON
Roodenburg, Laurey-Anne, President, Union of British Columbia Municipalities, BC
Vrbanovic, Berry, Mayor, City of Kitchener, ON

© 2021 Federation of Canadian Municipalities