Bell, Kenny, President, Nunavut Association of Municipalities, NU
Curran, Gordon, President, Association of Yukon Communities, YT

FCM President
Vanderheyden, Joanne, Councillor, Middlesex County, ON

FCM First Vice-President
Rudyk, Taneen, Councillor, Town of Vegreville, AB

FCM Second Vice-President
Pearce, Scott, Mayor, Township of Gore, QC

FCM Third Vice-President
Stewart, Geoff, Deputy Mayor, Municipality of the County of Colchester, NS

FCM Past President
Frizzell, Garth, Councillor, City of Prince George, BC

Board Member
McLauchlin, Paul, President, Rural Municipalities of Alberta, AB
Orb, Ray, President, Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities, SK

Non- Board Member
Alty, Rebecca, Mayor, City of Yellowknife, NT
Klassen, Gord, Councillor, City of Fort St. John, BC
Kulikowski, Natasha, Mayor, Town of Inuvik, NT

© 2021 Federation of Canadian Municipalities