Kurpjuweit, Robin, Councillor, County of Cypress, AB

Martin, Rhona, Chair, Columbia-Shuswap Regional District, BC
Walma, Steffen, Councillor, County of Simcoe, ON

FCM President
Vanderheyden, Joanne, Councillor, Middlesex County, ON

FCM First Vice-President
Rudyk, Taneen, Councillor, Town of Vegreville, AB

FCM Second Vice-President
Pearce, Scott, Mayor, Township of Gore, QC

FCM Third Vice-President
Stewart, Geoff, Deputy Mayor, Municipality of the County of Colchester, NS

FCM Past President
Frizzell, Garth, Councillor, City of Prince George, BC

Board Member
Appleby, Trina, Deputy Mayor, Town of Torbay, NL
Arbour, Daniel, Director, Comox Valley Regional District, BC
Bell, Kenny, President, Nunavut Association of Municipalities, NU
Blair, Christine, Mayor, Municipality of the County of Colchester, NS
Blight, Kam, President, Association of Manitoba Municipalities, MB
Bouchard, Marc, Councillor, City of Saguenay, QC
Bridge, George, Councillor, County of Wellington, ON
Coady, Amy, President, Municipalities Newfoundland and Labrador, NL
Curran, Gordon, President, Association of Yukon Communities, YT
Demers, Jacques, President, Fédération Québécoise des Municipalités, QC
Elliott, Kelly, Deputy Mayor, Municipality of Thames Centre, ON
Fonseca, Chris, Councillor, Region of Peel, ON
Godin, Yvon, President, Association francophone des municipalités du Nouveau-Brunswick, NB
Goulden, Randy, Councillor, City of Yorkton, SK
Groening, Ralph, Reeve, Rural Municipality of Morris, MB
Hayward, Rodger, President, Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association, SK
Huson, Diana, Councillor, Regional Municipality of Niagara, ON
Jeffery, Kathy, Councillor, Town of Collingwood, ON
Klinck, John, District Chair, District Municipality of Muskoka, ON
Kurpjuweit, Robin, Councillor, Cypress County, ON
Lapierre, Jonathan, Mayor, Municipality of Îles-de-la-Madeleine, QC
Lordon, Adam, President, Cities of New Brunswick Association, NB
MacDougall, Bruce, President, Federation of Prince Edward Island Municipalities, PE
Main, Leah, Director, Regional District of Central Kootenay, BC
Martens, Jamie, Councillor, City of Martensville, SK
McLauchlin, Paul, President, Rural Municipalities of Alberta, AB
Mitchell, David, Mayor, Town of Bridgewater, ON
Nisan, Rory, Councillor, Regional Municipality of Halton, ON
Plett, Marvin, Councillor, City of Winkler, MB
Scholten, Alex, Président, Union of Municipalities of New Brunswick, NB
Singh, Arjun, Councillor, City of Kamloops, BC
Tétrault, Laurent, Councillor, Rural Municipality of La Broquerie, MB
Yargeau, Mike, Mayor, Town of Penhold, AB

Non Board Member
Alty, Rebecca, Mayor, City of Yellowknife, NT
Bokenfohr, Wayne, Councillor, Sturgeon County, AB
Doncaster, Glenn, Councillor, County of Renfrew, ON
Duncan, Angela, Interim President, Alberta Urban Municipalities Association, AB
Hewat, Suzan, Director, Regional District of Central Kootenay, BC
Huber, William, Councillor, Rural Municipality of Lipton No. 217, SK
Klassen, Gord, Councillor, City of Fort St. John, BC
Kulikowski, Natasha, Mayor, Town of Inuvik, NT
McDougall, Amanda, President, Nova Scotia Federation of Municipalities, NS
McGarvey, Jamie, President, Association of Municipalities of Ontario, ON
Normandeau, Ivan, President, Association of Bilingual municipalities of Manitoba, MB
Parks, Robert, Councillor, Strathcona County, AB
Partridge, Judi, Councillor, City of Hamilton, ON
Patterson, Fraser, Councillor, Municipality of the County of Victoria, NS
Roodenburg, Laurey-Anne, President, Union of British Columbia Municipalities, BC

© 2021 Federation of Canadian Municipalities