FCM President
Frizzell, Garth, Councillor, City of Prince George, BC

FCM First Vice-President
Vanderheyden, Joanne, Councillor, Middlesex County, ON

FCM Second Vice-President
Hill, Darren, Councillor, City of Saskatoon, SK

FCM Third Vice-President
Pearce, Scott, Mayor, Township of Gore, QC

Board Members
Antoski, Cheryl, Councillor, City of Brantford, ON
Appleby, Trina, Deputy Mayor, Town of Torbay, NL
Bailão, Ana, Councillor, City of Toronto, ON
Balsom, Krista, Councillor, Regional Municipality of Wood Buffalo, AB
Barnhart, Gordon, President, Saskatchewan Urban Municipalities Association (MuniSask), SK
Bell, Kenny, President, Nunavut Association of Municipalities, NU
Blanco, Josefina, Councillor, City of Montréal, QC
Bligh, Rebecca, Councillor, City of Vancouver, BC
Bouchard, Marc, Councillor, City of Saguenay, QC
Bridge, George, Councillor, County of Wellington, ON
Browaty, Jeff, Councillor, City of Winnipeg, MB
Charron, Claude, Councillor, City of Sherbrooke, QC
Colle, Mike, Councillor, City of Toronto, ON
Curran, Gord, President, Association of Yukon Communities, YT
Demers, Jacques, President, Fédération Québécoise des Municipalités, QC
Desmeules, Sandra, Councillor, City of Laval, QC
Dobrowolski, Doug, Councillor, Rural Municipality of Macdonald, MB
Dyotte, Normand, Executive Member, Union des municipalités du Québec, QC
Elliott, Kelly, Deputy Mayor, Municipality of Thames Centre, ON
Esslinger, Bev, Councillor, City of Edmonton, AB
Fonseca, Chris, Councillor, Region of Peel, ON
Frenkel, Brian, President, Union of British Columbia Municipalities, BC
Fry, Isabelle, Councillor, City of Mount Pearl, NL
Goulden, Randy, Councillor, City of Yorkton, SK
Groening, Ralph, President, Association of Manitoba Municipalities, MB
Iveson, Don, Chair, Big City Mayors’ Caucus, AB
Jeffery, Kathy, Councillor, Town of Collingwood, ON
Jensen, AnnLisa, Councillor, Parkland County, AB
Kemmere, Al, President, Rural Municipalities of Alberta, AB
Klassen, Gord, Councillor, City of Fort St. John, BC
Klinck, John, Representative of the Chairs of Regional Governments, ON
L'Ecuyer, Benoit, Councillor, City of Longueuil, QC
Loewen, Mairin, Councillor, City of Saskatoon, SK
Lordon, Adam, President, Cities of New Brunswick Association, NB
MacDougall, Bruce, President, Federation of Prince Edward Island Municipalities, PE
Main, Leah, Director, Regional District of Central Kootenay, BC
Martens, Jamie, Councillor, City of Martensville, SK
Martin, Rhona, Director, Columbia-Shuswap Regional District, BC
Mitchell, David, Mayor, Town of Bridgewater, NS
Mood, Pam, President, Nova Scotia Federation of Municipalities, NS
Morgan, Josh, Councillor, City of London, ON
Morin-Doyle, Michelle, Deputy Mayor, Québec City, QC
Morishita, Barry, President, Alberta Urban Municipalities Association, AB
Napier, Lynn, President, Northwest Territories Association of Communities, NT
Nisan, Rory, Councillor, The Regional Municipality of Halton, ON
Norris, Alex, Councillor, City of Montréal, QC
Orb, Ray, President, Saskatchewan Association of Rural Municipalities, SK
Pellegrini, Steve, Council Member, Regional Municipality of York, ON
Plett, Marvin, Councillor, City of Winkler, MB
Rouleau, Edgar, Mayor, City of Dorval, QC
Rudyk, Taneen, Councillor, Town of Vegreville, AB
Santos, Rowena, Councillor, City of Brampton, ON
Scholten, Alex, President, Union of the Municipalities of New Brunswick, NB
Singh, Arjun, Councillor, City of Kamloops, BC
Signoretti, Mark, Councillor, City of Greater Sudbury, ON
Smith, Graydon, President, Association of Municipalities of Ontario, ON
Smith, Lindell, Councillor, Halifax Regional Municipality, NS
Soucy, Michel, President, Association francophone des municipalités du Nouveau-Brunswick, NB
Taggart, Tom, Councillor, Municipality of Colchester, NS
Tétrault, Laurent, Councillor, Rural Municipality of La Broquerie, MB
Tierney, Tim, Councillor, City of Ottawa, ON
Tweel, Mitchell, Councillor, Charlottetown, PE
Vaillancourt, Alain, Councillor, City of Montréal, QC
Walma, Steffen, Councillor, County of Simcoe, ON
Wang, James, Councillor, City of Burnaby, BC
Woolley, Evan, Councillor, City of Calgary, AB
Zarrillo, Bonita, Councillor, City of Coquitlam, BC

© 2021 Federation of Canadian Municipalities